Last updated: 2026-10-27
JPG rclone backup ("the app") is used only by its owner to back up the owner's own files to the owner's own Google Drive.
The app accesses Google Drive only to upload, list, update and remove its own backup files in the owner's Drive.
The app does not collect, sell or share any personal data. No data is sent to anyone other than Google Drive. The OAuth token is stored only on the owner's server.
Access can be revoked at any time from the Google Account permissions page: https://myaccount.google.com/permissions.
Use the support email shown on the app's Google consent screen.
このアプリは、所有者が自分のファイルを自分の Google Drive にバックアップするためだけに使います。個人情報の収集・販売・第三者への提供はしません。Google Drive へのアクセスは、Google アカウントの「サードパーティ製のアプリとサービス」からいつでも取り消せます。